Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | PDF | Mobile
1240 food banner


Below are the Committees currently running within our organisation. If you would like to make conact with any of these, please use the form at the bottom of the page.

Communications and Campaign Committee

Marie Penman

Maureen Closs


Finance and Fundraising Committee

Iain Anderson(Chair)

Graham Gourlay 

Margret Clelland

Jennifer Kinnear

Joanna Tait

Ken Mowbray

Louise Little




Referrer Review Committee

Sheila Morris

Graham Gourlay

Joyce Leggate

Neill Mitchell(Chair)

Joanna Tait

Maureen Closs



Data Protection

Neill Mitchell

Marie Penman

Joanna Tait

Kerry Horseburgh


Committee Contact




Please retype (click to listen)

Please note: we do not retain personal details from this form

 Kirkcaldy Foodbank is a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO), Scottish Charity number:SC044446 
Home | Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables