Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | Mobile
1240 food banner

Meet the Team

Roles and Responsibilities

Kirkcaldy Foodbank has a number of trustees and others who all have specific roles to ensure the foodbank is run effectively, if you would like to get in touch with any of the following please use the form  and mark  'For the Attention of...' the relevant person. 

Board of Trustees

Iain Anderson - provides the nutritional advice for the contents of our food parcels, liaises between the foodbank and Fife Council and chairs the business and fundraising committee

Ian Campbell - Heads up our Stock Team, Volunteers at Dysart and occasionally at our Distribution Points, Ian has recently been both vice Chair and Chair of the Foodbank

Ann Connell - Lead Volunteer at Dysart on Mondays, Ann also Leads our Volunteer Committee

Thelma Duncan - Thelma volunteers at Dysart on the Thursday Team as well as being a Volunteer at Linton Lane and sits on the Finance Committee

Leanne Ferguson - Leanne volunteers at Dysart on the Thursday Team as well as being Treasurer and leading the Finance committee

Graham Gourlay deals with website/social media and monitors our emails and ensures that the emails are passed on to the relevant person or group. Graham is also on a number of Internal Committees and volunteers at Dysart

Hamish Hamilton is part of the collection tins team, as well as volunteering at events and is part of the fundraising committee

Paula Hutchison volunteers at Dysart on the Thursday Team and is involved in the Finance Committee

Maural Lee - volunteers at Greener Kirkcaldy as well as Dysart on the Thursday Team and is involved in the Referrers committee

Joyce Leggate - Is the Chair of Kirkcaldy Foodbank and  is on a number of Internal Committees and volunteers at Linton Lane

Neill Mitchell - Neil is the Vice Chair of Kirkcaldy Foodbank and is on a number of Internal Committees and volunteers at Dysart

Sheila Morris - is on a number of Internal Committees and is lead volunteer at Linton Lane

Ken Mowbray is involved in the collection tins team as well as volunteering at Dysart and is on the Fundraising committee

Marie Penman - Marie participates in local events and is responsible for our Newsletters and Press releases

George Wilcock - Secretary and essential part of our Stock team

Kath Wilcock - Leads the Tuesday Dysart team and is on the Volunteers Committee




Contact Trustees




Please retype (click to listen)

Please note: we do not retain personal details from this form

 Kirkcaldy Foodbank is a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO), Scottish Charity number:SC044446 
Home | Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables